IF I WERE….?

If I where Principal for a day I would make sure kids get a lot of exercise because some kids need it ( not being Judging ). What else I would do is to make sure that the kids get a lot and good education so they will know what to do when they get older and have to make choices. The reason I choose exercise because my my dad work out and got stronger but then he stopped and did not make it that far in sports.

But I would also love to make sure they have time to be with their family, so for that I would make school end at 12:00. The reason I choose 12:00 is because they will at least have 4 to 3 hours of school at the least. Then I would make the school lunches better so we know they will at the lunch. The last thing I would do if I where a principal is make the less school days the days would be Monday,Tuesday ,and Friday.

Picture

Image result for cartoon principalWhat makes a good principal

 

School Building Clip Artwhat good schools do

 

Picture

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *