My Passion

Oakland Raiders Wallpaper .sanden. via Compfight

 

My passion is football because I have been playing it for 6 years and i do not wan’t to stop because it is my favorite sport to, i have some friends that will be talking about what happens to on the weekend .Another thing that i will be talking about is that they should have a league for kids that need help so they can have fun their own way. The positions i play are QB,Tight End , And Def-fence of End.One more thing is that you now know that i like the Oakland Raiders in the NFL my team is also cold the Raiders.Another thing is

As you know now I love sports hear are some TIPS

Make sure you get a lot of sleep

Do good in school

Practice hard

Pick good food’s to eat.

 

One thought on “My Passion”

  1. I love how you explained your feelings for football and the raiders NFL team but other people may be wondering what team do you play for? Also make sure to capitalize your I’s. Good job over all though 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *