The Corn Boy !!!!!!

HI my name is Brock and today you will learn about my trip to Nebraska. The reason I choose the title The Corn Boy is because in Nebraska the football team is called the Nebraska Corn Huskers. But I don’t like the football team or the basketball team but my favorite team is Tennessee. I have had a lot of family their for so many years but I think you guys are wondering why I went, well I went because my NaNa’s birthday she was turning 70 years old.

We had a lot of fun their the people that came where my Aunt Jodi, Trisha, Lisa, and my Mom Kristi. I also had my uncle Bruce and my 6 cousins Spencer,Mitchell,Zack,Grace,and Sophia. What we did in Nebraska is WE WENT TO……… SKY-ZONE we had so much fun their I and my brother Drake tried to get my uncle Bruce out but he was good but I finally got him. We also went to just jump I could do A back flip, front flip, back flip 180.

After we went to sky zone we had to go back to my aunt Trisha’s house and get ready for my NaNa’s birthday party we had the party at my uncle chuck’s house. What we did at the house was play football out in a big field and then we had to stop and take pictures for my NANA because she wanted all pf her grand children. After we went inside to eat and open presents and sing happy birthday. Then we left and went home and in the morning we left at 10 o clock in the morning. It took 10 hours to get back.

Nebraska News

Nebraska News

 

Wikimedia Commons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *